Final Fantasy VII Remake Gets Ready To Mosey With A Countdown To A New Trailer

By Sato . September 10, 2019 . 8:30pm

2019-09-10_212723

Final Fantasy VII Remake is expected to make a big splash at TGS 2019 with a reveal of Shinra characters and more. Square Enix kicked off a countdown for a new trailer that goes live in 10 hours and 30 minutes from now.

 

2019-09-10_212210

Based on the countdown, the trailer is set to go live tomorrow morning, September 11, at 7:00am PT/10:00am ET/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/11:00pm JST.

 

Final Fantasy VII Remake releases for PlayStation 4 on March 3, 2020. Check out our previous report for a look at the remake’s version of the iconic key visual and a comparison to the original version.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular