Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour Will Launch On October 9, 2019

By Jenni . October 7, 2019 . 9:00am

mario kart tour tokyo tour Mario Kart Tour will be taking its Drivers to another track inspired by a real-world area. The Tokyo Tour has been confirmed as the second set of courses heading to the game. It will arrive at 11pm PT on October 8, 2019 and 1am CT/3am ET/8am CEST on October 9, 2019.

 

The next location was confirmed on Twitter in a post that also included concept art showing what the new Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour course will look like. Like the New York Tour currently active in the game, it will involve new Drivers and bring back classic Mario Kart tracks as part of its tour.

 

The first Mario Kart Tour set of courses was the New York Tour. It added Musician Mario and Pauline as High-End Drivers alongside High-End Karts and Gliders.

 

Mario Kart Tour is available for Android and Apple iOS devices.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular