AndroidiOSNewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

3.3 Genshin Impact Special Program Will Feature Scaramouche and Itto

0
The 3.3 Genshin Impact Special Program will appear this week, and voice actors for Lumine, Scaramouche, and Itto will appear.

On November 25, 2022, the 3.3 Genshin Impact Special Program will air. This is the regular presentation that discusses what will appear in the new version update. People will be able to tune in on Twitch at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET. The archived version of the stream tends to appear on YouTube after. The teaser for this Genshin Impact Special Program installment features Lumine, Itto, and Scaramouche.

This 3.3 Special Program image is a hint as to banners that will appear when the Genshin Impact update appears, as to who will host the show. One of the Traveler siblings always appears. In this case, Lumine is host, rather than Aether. Scaramouche’s playable debut has been hinted at and teased for a while, and the events of the last Archon Quest suggest his time has come. Itto’s appearance means a rerun banner is likely for the oni.

In addition to Itto and Scaramouche teases, we do another element that will definitely appear after the Genshin Impact update. The trading card game is due to debut in 3.3. Genius Invokation was teased in past updates and is on the way in December 2022.

Genshin Impact is available for the PS4, PS5, PC, and mobile devices, and the Special Program 3.3 presentation will appear at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET on November 25, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.