NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

5 Elden Ring Classes Will Be in the Network Test

5 Elden Ring Classes Will Be in the Network Test

The Elden Ring Network Test will begin on November 12, 2021, and now we know the five character classes that will show up during it. Bandai Namco and FromSoftware took to Twitter to reveal them. There aren’t details about how they’ll work. However, the art for all five of them appeared.

Recommended Videos

Here’s a closer look at the five Tarnished classes we know about in Elden Ring. The Bloody Wolf, Champion, Enchanted Knight, Prophet, and Warrior will all be there. Both the Bloody Wolf and Warrior are shown wielding Swords. The Enchanted Knights are holding staves. The Prophet seems to have a club in its hand. In each picture, two versions of the potential avatar is shown.

Here are all the screenshots showing off the Elden Ring classes that will be present during the test.

Registration already closed for the Elden Ring Network Test. This is a closed test for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X versions. Between November 12-15, 2021, there will be five sessions. It is designed to help developers test the game. People playing don’t need PlayStation Plus or Xbox Live Gold to take part. You will have to be online to take part. While this is just a test, the save data you make for earlier sessions can be used in later network test sessions.

Elden Ring will release for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC on February 25, 2022.

Jenni Lada
About The Author
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.