PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

A Devil May Cry 5 The Game Awards 2018 Performance Has Been Announced

0

DtQp98WUcAAVx1p People excited about Devil May Cry 5 may want to tune in to the 2018 The Game Awards. Geoff Keighley, the show’s creator and producer, revealed on Twitter that there will be a Devil May Cry 5 live performance. The Game Awards 2018 performance will be held at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on December 6, 2018.

 

It is unknown which song will be performed during The Game Awards 2018. However, we do know that Nero’s battle theme in Devil May Cry 5 is known as “Devil Trigger.” It is performed by Casey Edwards with Ali Edwards and Cliff Lloret. It appeared during the E3 2018 trailer.

 

Here is the music video for Devil May Cry 5’s “Devil Trigger.”

 

 

As a reminder, over 10 games will be announced at The Game Awards 2018.

 

Devil May Cry 5 will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on March 8, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.