A New Gundam Game Will Be Announced On December 15 In Japan

    0

    300056619

    Famitsu reports that Bandai Namco will announce new Mobile Suit Gundam game on December 15 in Japan.

     

    While there aren’t any clues as to what kind of game or the platform, the reveal will be done at 12:00pm JST, or 7pm PT/10pm ET on December 14 for North America, and 3:00am GMT.

     

    [Image from Gundam Battle Operation NEXT.]
    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like