Nintendo Switch

ARMS-Focused Nintendo Direct Presentation Announced For Tomorrow, May 17

0

2017-05-16_081412

Nintendo announced that they’re hosting an ARMS-focused Direct presentation tomorrow, May 17, where we’ll also see a new trailer for Splatoon 2.

 

The live stream will take place at 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET/11:00pm BST. Siliconera will provide an embed for the live stream along with any additional information.

 

ARMS releases worldwide on June 16, 2017 for Nintendo Switch.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.