Nintendo Switch

ARMS Global “Global Testpunch” Online Demo Announced, Starting May 26-27

0

During today’s ARMS-focused Nintendo Direct, the company announced that ARMS will follow Splatoon with a “Global Testpunnch” online demo that will let fans try out the game starting May 26 in North America and May 27 for the rest of the world.

Each play session will last for approximately one hour, and you can check out the schedule below:

  • May 26 Friday (North America only)
    • 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET
  • May 27 Saturday
    • 5:00am PT/8:00am ET
    • 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET
    • 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET
  • May 28 Sunday
    • 5:00am PT/8:00am ET
    • 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET
  • June 2 Friday (North America only)
    • 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET
  • June 3 Saturday
    • 5:00am PT/8:00am ET
    • 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET
    • 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET
  • June 4 Sunday
    • 5:00am PT/8:00am ET
    • 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET

ARMS releases worldwide on June 16, 2017 for Nintendo Switch.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.