Nintendo Switch

ARMS’ Teaser For Today’s Nintendo Direct Smells Like A New Character Reveal

0

DAAgfajU0AASSEc

Nintendo is hosting an ARMS-focused Direct presentation later today, and the game’s official Twitter account appears to be teasing something for it with an image of a classy perfume.

A classy scent is coming from the ARMS Direct 2017.5.18 venue… I’m already in love!

 

While we’re still not sure what this teaser is all about, it certainly smells like a new character reveal, and one with lovely aroma.

 

 

ARMS releases worldwide on June 16, 2017 for Nintendo Switch. The Nintendo Direct presentation takes place later today at 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET/11:00pm BST.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.