DwS4Vs-VYAARmev

Atlus and Studio Zero shared a message for fans stating that they have a special announcement to make for Catherine: Full Body later this week.

 

According to the message on Twitter, Atlus has a special announcement to make for Catherine: Full Body on January 11, 2019 at 12:00pm JST. That’s January 10 at 7:00pm PT and 10:00pm ET for North America, January 11 at 4:00am CET for Europe and 3:00am for the UK.

 

We recently discovered an ESRB rating for a PC version of Catherine, and while that’ll make things interesting to see whether we get more PC games from Atlus, this announcement appears to be specifically for Catherine: Full Body, so we’ll find out more on that by the end of the week.

 

Catherine: Full Body releases in Japan on February 14, 2019 for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. The game releases in the West in 2019.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like