PSPXbox 360

Audioslave to debut a song from their new album in Madden ‘07


It may seem like a strange place for a rock band to premiere a song, but Audioslave and a number of other artists are using Electronic Arts’ Madden series to do so. Madden 2007 will debut work from British hip hop artist Dynamite MC, Dave Navarro’s band The Panic Channel and Westcoast rapper Glasses Malone. Check below for the complete listing of the licensed songs in Madden ’07.

30 Seconds To Mars – Battle Of One

AFI – Summer Shudder

Al Fatz – Came Down

Anti-Flag – This Is The End (For You My Friend)

Atreyu -Ex’s And Oh’s

Audioslave – Revelations (premiere)

Bishop LaMont feat. Chevy Jones – The Best (premiere)

Cartel – Say Anything (Else)

Cord – Go Either Way (premiere)

Damone – Out Here All Night

Dashboard Confessional – Reason To Believe

Dynamite MC – Bounce (premiere)

Feezy 350 – Playa What

Glasses Malone – Right Now (premiere)

Hit The Lights – Until We Get Caught

Keane – Is It Any Wonder?

Less Than Jake – Still Life Franchise

Lupe Fiasco feat. Jonah Matranga – The Instrumental

Matchbook Romance – Monsters

Omnisoul – Not Giving Up (premiere)

Rise Against – Drones

Riverboat Gamblers – On Again Off Again

Saves The Day – Head For The Hills

Shorty Da Kid – Get Loose (premiere)

Spank Rock – Backyard Betty

Sparta – Future Needs (premiere)

Taking Back Sunday – Spin

The Panic Channel – Teahouse Of The Spirits (premiere)

The Pink Spiders – Easy Way Out

The Rapture – WAYUH (premiere)

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus – In Fates Hands

The Sleeping – Don’t Hold Back

Trae – Real Talk

Underoath – Ever So Inviting

Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious camel.