Bamboozler 14 MK I And L-3 Nozzlenose D Come To Splatoon

0

tumblr_ntsxjyq2wn1u3akyno2_540

Splatoon will be receiving two new weapons in an update tonight. At 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET, the L-3 Nozzlenose D and Bamboozler 14 Mk I will be available for use in the game.

 

The L-3 Nozzlenose D is a variation of the L-3 Nozzlenose Shooter weapon immediately available in Splatoon. It is a semi-automatic gun that comes with Burst Bombs, which look like water balloons, as a Sub Weapon and the Kraken, which turns Inklings into invincible squids, as its Special.

 

Splatoon’s Bamboozler 14 MK I is an entirely new Charger weapon that looks like a bicycle pump. It is more of a close-range Charger, with a Splash Wall Sub Weapon and Killer Wail Special attack.

 

tumblr_ntsxjyq2wn1u3akyno1_540 tumblr_ntsxdsYqjn1u3akyno1_540tumblr_ntsxjyq2wn1u3akyno3_540 tumblr_ntsxdsYqjn1u3akyno2_540 tumblr_ntsxdsYqjn1u3akyno3_400 tumblr_ntsxdsYqjn1u3akyno4_400

 

Both weapons will be available in-game to use for this weekend’s Transformer’s Splatfest. The Splatfest begins at 9pm PT/11pm CT/12am ET tonight and will end at 9pm PT/11pm CT/12am ET on August 29.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.