Argonavis from BanG Dream! AAside

DeNA is working with Bushiroad to release the upcoming smartphone rhythm & adventure game Argonavis from BanG Dream! AAside in the latter half of 2020.

The BanG Dream! boy band project introduced a new band called “Fujin Rizing!” during a recent livestream. Check out the members and their voice actors below:

Futa Kaminoshima (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) – Vocalist

Yamato Tsubaki (CV: Makoto Kaneko) – Guitarist

Kohei Hayasaka (CV: Atsushi Abe) – Bassist

Aoi Wakakusa ( CV: Kodai Sakai ) – Trombonist

Misaki Goto (CV: Hiroyuki Yoshino) – Drummer

Check out a music video from Fujin Rizing! below:

Argonavis from BanG Dream! AAside releases for iOS and Android in Japan in the latter half of 2020.

Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like

More in Android