nes-switch-656x343

When both the NES Classic and Nintendo Switch released, in November and March, respectively, they were met with incredibly high customer demand and quickly became hard to find on retailers’ shelves. However, Best Buy announced on their official Twitter account that they’re restocking today at noon CT on their website.

 


Best Buy does warn that there are limited quantities of both consoles, so those hoping to get either or both will have to act relatively quickly. Again, the restock is happening at 12:00pm CT, so that’s 10:00am PT and 1:00pm ET.

 

Be sure to have your F5 finger ready to score your Switch or NES Classic at Best Buy’s website here.

Casey

You may also like