Bethesda Is Teasing A Fallout Game

0

Image-1

 

Bethesda is teasing a Fallout game on its Twitter account. The company has posted a test pattern gif. It reads, “Please Stand By.” This image is associated with the Fallout series, as installments often show the picture in some capacity.

 

 

It is unknown what Fallout game Bethesda could be teasing. 2018 is the 10th anniversary of Fallout 3, which originally appeared on the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC in October 2008.

 

Bethesda’s E3 2018 presentation will be held at 6:30pm PT/8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET on June 10, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.