Beyond Good And Evil 2’s Second Space Monkey Report Stream Is May 3, 2018

    0

    beyond good and evil 2 space monkey report 2 Ubisoft has announced the first Beyond Good and Evil 2 update for 2018. On May 3, 2018, at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET, the developers will participate in a Space Monkey Report discussing the current status of the game on Twitch and YouTube. The length of the stream has not been announced, but the December 2017 one lasted an hour.

     

    In case you missed it, here is the first Space Monkey Beyond Good and Evil 2 live stream.

     

     

    Beyond Good and Evil 2 was announced at E3 2018 and is in development.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like