unnamed

 

NIS America and Toybox Games are planning an influx of Birthdays the Beginning information beginning November 14, 2016. At 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, NIS America and Yasuhiro Wada will host a Twitch stream where the North American and European PlayStation 4 and PC release date will be announced. It will last for about an hour and be followed by a Reddit IAmA thread with Wada at 3:30pm PT/5:30pm CT/6:30pm ET.

 

In addition to the Birthdays the Beginning information, NIS America stated the events on November 14, 2016 will be the start of additional information on future games. More announcements will follow throughout next week.

 

Birthdays the Beginning will come to Japanese PlayStation 4s on January 19, 2017. It will come to North American and European PlayStation 4s and PCs in 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC