Nintendo Switch

Blaster Master Zero Pro Controller Support Launches Today

    0

    b845045170de98dcebcb68f3bd864a02619de51d822a678f8dd370de55c64cf9

     

    People looking for a different way to play Blaster Master Zero on their Nintendo Switches will get it today. Inti Creates has announced that the patch for the game that will add Pro Controller support will be arriving in all regions today. While it was originally tentatively set for March 16, 2017, most regions will have it by midday today.

     

    In the official Blaster Master Zero Twitter account’s tweet, patch launch times were provided for each region. It launched at 12am JST on March 16, 2017 in Japan and was made available at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET/3pm GMT in other regions. The patch should immediately begin downloading the next time you play the game on your Nintendo Switch.

     

    Blaster Master Zero is available for the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like