Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Bloodstained Reveals More About Its Shard Crafting System And ESRB Rating


shard crafting 4

In the monthly update for Bloodstained, IGA and the development team revealed more about the shard crafting system. Furthermore, Bloodstained’s ESRB rating has also been revealed.

shard crafting 1

For example, with the Riga Storaema Conjure Shard, you are able to create a new Directional Shard named Riga Dohin.

shard crafting 2

shard crafting 3

While you won’t lose the original Shard used to create the new one, you’ll need to expend items to create newly enhanced versions like Rubies.

shard crafting 4

It has also been revealed that Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night has been rated by ESRB, and will be rated T.

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night will be released on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC in 2019.

Alistair Wong
About The Author
Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!