Capcom Spotlight Will Talk About Resident Evil 4, Exoprimal

Capcom Spotlight Will Talk About Resident Evil 4, Exoprimal

Capcom announced its own sort of Nintendo Direct and State of Play presentation. On March 9, 2023, a Capcom Spotlight will appear at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET/11:30pm CET. However, a pre-show will begin at 2:10pm PT/5:10pm ET/11:10pm CET. It noted five specific titles that will appear, including Resident Evil 4 and Exoprimal.

Recommended Videos

The Capcom Spotlight will be just under a half hour. The company noted on its official site that people can expect a 26 minute presentation. It also mentioned the following five titles will all appear during the showcase.

  • Exoprimal (PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC)
  • Ghost Trick (Switch, PS4, Xbox One, and PC)
  • Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection (Switch, PS4, and PC)
  • Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak (PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC)
  • Resident Evil 4 (PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, and PC)

It is important to note that the Switch version of Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak is explicitly not listed. So this means the announcement would likely have to do with the expansion’s release on other platforms.

The official tweet offered a quick teaser clip for the presentation.

The stream placeholder video is already live.

The Capcom Spotlight pre-show will begin at 2:10pm PT/5:10pm ET/11:10pm CET on March 9, 2023, with the full presentation beginning at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET/11:30pm CET.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Aventurine Stars in New Honkai: Star Rail Merchandise
honkai star rail aventurine merchandise header
Read Article Slipknot Mask Maker Made SMT V Demon Masks
Slipknot mask
Read Article Genshin Impact Pet Hoods Look Cute
genshin impact pet hoods tighnari
Read Article The First Slam Dunk Movie Will Stream on Netflix in Japan
the first slam dunk netflix
Read Article Kingdom Hearts Plush Sora, Axel, Roxas, and Xion Return
kingdom hearts plush
Related Content
Read Article Aventurine Stars in New Honkai: Star Rail Merchandise
honkai star rail aventurine merchandise header
Read Article Slipknot Mask Maker Made SMT V Demon Masks
Slipknot mask
Read Article Genshin Impact Pet Hoods Look Cute
genshin impact pet hoods tighnari
Read Article The First Slam Dunk Movie Will Stream on Netflix in Japan
the first slam dunk netflix
Read Article Kingdom Hearts Plush Sora, Axel, Roxas, and Xion Return
kingdom hearts plush
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.