Ada Wong in Resident Evil 4 Remake Separate Ways coming to TGS 2023

Capcom Will Feature Resident Evil 4 Separate Ways DLC at TGS 2023

Ada Wong’s new story in Resident Evil 4 Remake will have extensive coverage at Tokyo Game Show 2023. Shortly after the reveal at the September 2023 State of Play, Capcom updated its TGS 2023 webpage by adding the Separate Ways DLC for Resident Evil 4 Remake on both its physical booth and online streams.

Recommended Videos

Capcom has added Resident Evil 4 Remake and the iPad Pro version of Resident Evil Village to the list of games with playable demos in its booth. The Resident Evil 4 Remake demo will focus on the beginning segments of the Separate Ways DLC. Since the game has a strict CERO Z (18+) rating in Japan, players will have to verify their age by providing ID cards before they can play the demo.

Capcom will also feature Separate Ways as the main highlight for the Resident Evil 4 Remake segment at its TGS 2023 Online Program. The show will go live on Thursday, September 21, 2023, at 11 PM JST / 3 PM BST / 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT. It will include new information on Dragon’s Dogma 2, Street Fighter 6, Exoprimal, and Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy. Capcom will also have another live stream for the Resident Evil series on Saturday, September 23, 2023, at 1:20 PM JST / 5:20 AM BST / 12:20 AM ET / Friday 9:20 PM PT.

The Separate Ways DLC for Resident Evil 4 Remake will be available for sale on September 21, 2023. To access this new content, players must own the base game, which is immediately available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article New Studio Ghibli Movie Teased
Read Article Stellar Blade Photo Mode Currently in Development
Stellar Blade Photo Mode Currently in Development
Read Article Ganyu Stars in Genshin Impact And Animate Goods
genshin impact ganyu goods heaer
Read Article FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
Related Content
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article New Studio Ghibli Movie Teased
Read Article Stellar Blade Photo Mode Currently in Development
Stellar Blade Photo Mode Currently in Development
Read Article Ganyu Stars in Genshin Impact And Animate Goods
genshin impact ganyu goods heaer
Read Article FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
Author
Kite Stenbuck
Kite is a Japanese translator and avid gamer from Indonesia, Southeast Asia who learned the language mostly by playing Japanese games from the PS1 era. He primarily translates news about Japanese games and anime straight from Japan. After initially starting with a focus on Dynasty Warriors communities from the mid-2000s, he eventually joined Siliconera in 2020. Other than Dynasty Warriors, Kite is also a big fan of Ace Combat and other games featuring mechs, especially Gundam.