Catch The E3 2019 Kinda Funny Games Showcase 2019 On June 10, 2019

0

D6E1TmpUcAAsZYc

 

In December 2018, Kinda Funny Games revealed its first Kinda Funny Games Showcase event. Multiple games were shown off and announced. Now, a second has been announced on Twitter. The Kinda Funny Games Showcase 2019 will take place at 4:30pm PT/6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET on June 10, 2019, just ahead of E3 2019.

 

People will be able to watch the E3 2019 Kinda Funny Showcase on YouTube. However, it is unknown which games could appear during the presentation.

 

Last year, the Kinda Funny Games Showcase proved to be quite informative for people who enjoy games made in Japan. A physical Danganronpa Trilogy edition was revealed for the PlayStation 4. This gives people copies of Danganronpa 1+2 Reload and Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony for the PlayStation 4. Lapis x Labyrinth’s western release was also revealed and given a 2019 release window. It is coming to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in North America on May 28, 2019 and in Europe on May 31, 2019. We also learned that Judge Eyes would be released outside of Japan as Judgment. It will make its PlayStation 4 debut in North America and Europe on June 25, 2019.

 

The E3 2019 Kinda Funny Games Showcase will take place on June 10, 2019. E3 2019 will be held June 11-13, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.