Nintendo Switch

Check Out Splatoon 2’s Off the Hook Performance At Niconico Tokaigi 2019 Here


    splatoon 2 off the hook 4


    The first day of NicoNico Tokaigi 2019 has come and gone, and Splatoon 2 idol group Off the Hook performed their first solo live today there, including new songs produced for Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion.


    The band also played a surprise battle theme medley for Splatoon 2’s main theme, ‘Inkoming’, as well as Chirpy Chip’s ‘Blitz It!’, and ‘Entropical’ by SashiMori. The full list of songs played are as below:

    • Inkoming
    • Blitz It!
    • Entropical
    • Nasty Majesty
    • Acid Hues
    • Color Pulse
    • Muck Warfare
    • Shark Bytes
    • Into the Light
    • Fly Octo Fly
    • Ebb & Flow


    Check out a recording from the livestream below [Thanks, Perfectly Nintendo!]:


    Splatoon 2 is available on the Nintendo Switch.

    Alistair Wong
    Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!

    You may also like