Nintendo 3DS

Check Your Inboxes For The Legend Of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes Demo Codes

    0

    617RI pjG4LThe Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes, the successor to Four Swords Adventure, is getting a demo.  However, it isn’t like the Yo-Kai Watch demo arriving next week, where someone can log onto the Nintendo eShop and immediately access it. Nintendo has been sending out emails to people that include a code that can be redeemed in for a copy of the Nintendo 3DS game’s demo.

     

    Once downloaded, players can go through a dungeon with up to two friends locally. There is no single player mode and no download play option for this The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes demo. However, there is online multiplayer at specific times.

     

    The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes demo online multiplayer periods are as follows.

    • 10/16: 5pm – 10pm PT/7pm – 12am CT/8pm – 1am ET
    • 10/17: 5pm – 10pm PT/7pm – 12am CT/8pm – 1am ET
    • 10/18: 7am – 12pm PT/9am – 2pm CT/10am – 3pm ET

     

    A minigame is also available in The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes demo. If you’re in the lobby and run at a wall, a ball might appear. You can hit this ball in time with five songs from the series. The full game will include this same minigame, but offer 23 songs.

     

    The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes will come to the Nintendo 3DS on October 23.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in Nintendo 3DS