PC

Chucklefish And Annapurna Interactive Will Be At The PC Gaming Show At E3 2019

    0

    e3 2019 pc gaming show 2019

     

    Some of the first participants for the E3 2019 PC Gaming Show have been announced. Annapurna Interactive and Chucklefish will both be at the event. As a reminder, Annapurna will be publishing Keita Takahashi’s Wattam. Chucklefish, meanwhile, is the company behind Stardew Valley, Wargroove, and the upcoming magical life simulation, Witchbrook.

     

    The PC Gaming Show 2019 will be held at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET on June 10, 2019, with a live stream on Twitch. Frankie Ward and Sean “Day[9]” Plott will be acting as the hosts. In addition to Annapurna and Chucklefish, the following companies will appear at the event. However, none of the games that will be shown have been revealed.

     

    • Digital Extremes
    • Digital Uppercut
    • E-Win
    • Fatshark
    • Fellow Traveler
    • Frontier Developments
    • Funcom
    • Modus Games
    • Paradox Interactive
    • Perfect World Entertainment
    • Raw Fury
    • Rebellion
    • Re-Logic
    • Tripwire Interactive

     

    This is just a preliminary list. More developers and publishers are also scheduled to appear at the event.

     

    E3 2019 will take place June 11-13, 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC