Code Vein’s Release Date Set To Be Announced On June 4, 2018

Recommended Videos

Bandai Namco announced that they’ll share  a new trailer for Code Vein on June 4, and it’ll also come with a release date announcement for the action RPG.

 

Here’s a sneak peek at what they’ll show in the trailer:

003

004

 

The trailer will go live on June 5 in Japan at 11:00am JST, so that’s June 4 at 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET in North America, and June 5 at 2:00am GMT/3:00am CET for Europe.

 

005

006

007

008

 

Code Vein is in development for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article See Lidia in Action in New Tekken 8 Gameplay Trailer
TEKKEN 8 Lidia Sobieska Gameplay Trailer screenshot
Read Article Gojo, Geto, Toji, Mai, and Momo Head to Jujutsu Kaisen Cursed Clash as DLC
jujutsu kaisen cursed clash dlc
Read Article Wuthering Waves May Get Improved English Voice Acting
wuthering waves voice acting
Read Article Which World of Warcraft Class Do You Most Recommend?
Which World of Warcraft Class Do You Most Recommend
Read Article Review: The Bridge Curse 2: The Extrication Scares, but Could Be Shorter
Rating: 6
bridge curse 2 review
Related Content
Read Article See Lidia in Action in New Tekken 8 Gameplay Trailer
TEKKEN 8 Lidia Sobieska Gameplay Trailer screenshot
Read Article Gojo, Geto, Toji, Mai, and Momo Head to Jujutsu Kaisen Cursed Clash as DLC
jujutsu kaisen cursed clash dlc
Read Article Wuthering Waves May Get Improved English Voice Acting
wuthering waves voice acting
Read Article Which World of Warcraft Class Do You Most Recommend?
Which World of Warcraft Class Do You Most Recommend
Read Article Review: The Bridge Curse 2: The Extrication Scares, but Could Be Shorter
Rating: 6
bridge curse 2 review
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.