AnimePlayStation 3PlayStation 4

Crunchyroll To Simulcast Persona 5 the Animation: The Day Breakers Starting September 3, 2016

0

f0dba684256c898af9e94c5a129fa6ad1472850716_full

Persona 5 the Animation: The Day Breakers, the prologue anime by A-1 Pictures to the upcoming RPG, Persona 5, will be available for viewing through Crunchyroll’s simulcast starting tomorrow, September 3, 2016, the video streaming website announced.

 

The launch time of the anime is set for September 3 at 5:00am PT/8:00am ET/1:00pm CET. It’ll be available for Crunchyroll members in North America, Central America, South America, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, and Ireland.

 

8db58747edf194894812ba2115a99df41472851534_full

Additionally, here’s a look at the Japanese Blu-ray/DVD cover art for Persona 5 the Animation: The Day Breakers.

 

Persona 5 releases in Japan on September 15, 2016 for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3. The game will release on February 14 in North America, South America, and Europe. You can catch up on the latest with info on Goro Akechi, after-school activities, and more in our earlier report.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.