CTR: Crash Team Racing Seems To Be Making A Comeback

    0

    crash team racing

    CTR: Crash Team Racing seems that it will be making a comeback reveal at The Game Awards 2018 this week, thanks to various hints given by Activision. [Thanks, Eurogamer!]

     

    A few days ago, Activision teased something happening at The Game Awards on Facebook, and then the Cash Bandicoot Facebook page further updated their cover photo to a very familiar racing flag.

     

    PlayStation Access channel manager Hollie Bennett also teased the reveal on Twitter below:

     

    As a reminder, The Game Awards 2018 is set to be broadcasted on December 6, 2018 at 5:30pm PT and 8:30pm ET, and December 7 at 1:30am GMT and 10:30am JST for those in the UK and Japan.

     

    The original CTR: Crash Team Racing is a kart racer released for PlayStation, featuring characters from the Crash Bandicoot series. One of its most oft-remembered features is the Adventure Mode that featured overworld maps where races on different tracks could be accessed.

     

    CTR: Crash Team Racing was originally released on PlayStation.

    Alistair Wong
    Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!




    You may also like