NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Cult of the Lamb Will Appear in Devolver Digital Public Access Holiday Special 2022

0
Cult of the Lamb Will Appear in Devolver Digital Public Access Holiday Special 2022

Ahead of the holidays, people will be able to tune in to a Devolver Public Access Holiday Special 2022. It will be a brief presentation held on December 22, 2023 at 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET. Both existing and upcoming games will show up. Among them will be Cult of the Lamb.

Here’s the embed video for the Devolver Public Access Holiday Special 2022. It listed five specific games that will show up. One is Cult of the Lamb, available now on the Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC. The others are 2023 titles like Anger Foot (PC), Skate Story (PC), and Stick it to the Stickman (PC). Terra Nil (PC and mobile) will also appear.

This could involve some sort of holiday event in-game in Cult of the Lamb. Back in October 2022, the Blood Moon Festival appeared. That was a Halloween-themed activity. It involved pumpkins, a new ritual, a chance to capture the spirits of fallen Followers, and new cosmetic items.

The Devolver Public Access Holiday Special 2022 will appear at 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET on December 22, 2023.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.