Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Death Mark PlayStation 4 Version’s First Trailer Shows Parts Of New Episode And Gallery Feature


death mark 5


Death Mark, a horror game by Experience, was recently confirmed to be coming to Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4, and a new PV was released showing off what is new to the upgraded version. [Thanks, 4gamer]



In the trailer, parts of the new episode, which revolve around rumors of sightings of a ‘Red Riding Hood’, are shown off, as well as the new Gallery feature. Additionally, it was announced that there will two themes available for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita respectively, which come with BGMs and are free until November 30. These can be downloaded off the Japanese PlayStation Store.


death markdeath mark 2


death mark 3 death mark 4



The upgraded version of Death Mark will be available for PlayStation 4 on January 18, 2018, while the Nintendo Switch version comes out in Spring 2018.

Alistair Wong
Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!