PlayStation 4

Deemo Reborn Is Getting An EGOIST Song Pack DLC


egoist 1

Publisher Unties announced today that Deemo Reborn is getting a collaboration with band EGOIST, and is getting a DLC pack titled ‘EGOIST Special Selection’.


The songs included are listed below:

  • All Alone With You
  • Planetes
  • Kimisora Kiseki
  • Ghost of a smile
  • Departures ~Anata ni okuru Ai no uta~


Check out the trailer below:


Deemo Reborn will come to the PlayStation 4 on November 21, 2019.

Alistair Wong
About The Author
Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!