crossing void

 

Dengeki Bunko Crossing Void, the RPG that brings lots of light novel characters together in the same way that Dengeki Bunko: Fighting Climax did, is one step closer to a full worldwide release. Its open beta test has been announced via the official Twitter account. At 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET on November 4, 2019 and 2am UTC on November 5, 2019, people will be able to jump into the game and start working toward a few special rewards.

 

One will be rather easy to acquire. Sword Art Online’s Asuna will be given away during the Crossing Void open beta test. To get an A-Quality version of the character, people need to log in twice during the course of the test. She will then be earned by the player.

 

People will also have a chance to earn a Crossing Void S-Quality character. If someone plays through the Crossing Void open beta and compleyes Stage 1-8 in the campaign, they will trigger The Golden Encounter. This will allow people to choose one S-Quality character. 57 options will be available to choose from, according to the official Twitter account.

 

crossing void 2

 

Here’s a trailer looking at some of the light novel characters will see in Dengeki Bunko Crossing Void, as well as a peek at its turn-based battle system.

 

 

Crossing Void will enter its global open beta on November 5, 2019 on Android and Apple iOS devices. Preregistration has opened up on the App Store and Google Play. (The current closed beta test will end on October 31, 2019.) The game is immediately available in Asia.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Android