PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Devil May Cry 5’s Five-Disc, 136-Track Original Soundtrack Releases March 20, 2019



Capcom announced that Devil May Cry 5 is getting a five-disc, 136-track original soundtrack this March about a couple weeks after the game releases.


In addition to tracks such as Nero’s battle theme “Devil Trigger,” which recently got its own music video, the game will have various vocal tracks that play during the intense battle between various characters and demons.


The five-disc soundtrack set also includes a 28-page booklet with comments from the development team and notes for each track.



The above is a look at the image for the tri-fold case sleeve for the album, featuring Nero, Dante, and V.


The album will go for 5,200 yen plus tax when it releases in Japan on March 20, 2019. Other tracks from the Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack include:

  • “Devil Trigger” (Nero’s battle theme)
  • “Subhuman” (Dante’s battle theme)
  • “Crimson Cloud” (V’s battle theme)
  • And more with a total of 136 tracks


Devil May Cry 5 releases for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC worldwide on March 8, 2019. You can check out its latest gameplay trailer focusing on V’s summoning abilities in our previous report.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.