PlayStation 4

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Closed Beta Test Begins August 26, 2017

    0

    terra dissidia nt 1

     

    At Evo 2017, Square Enix announced a Dissidia Final Fantasy NT closed beta test for the Americas and Europe. It opened up signups immediately. However, a date for the closed beta and details were not announced. Now, we know it will begin August 26, 2017 and include 14 characters.

     

    The Dissidia Final Fantasy NT closed beta test will begin at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/5am BST/6am CEST on August 26, 2017 and end at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/5am BST/6am CEST on September 4, 2017. People will be able to use characters from Final Fantasy through Final Fantasy XIV in 3v3 battles, with the Warrior of Light, Firion, Onion Knight, Cecil Harvey, Bartz Klauser, Terra Branford, Cloud Strife, Squall Leonhart, Zidane Tribal, Tidus, Shantotto, Vaan, Lightning, and Y’shtola available. Ifrit, Odin, and Shiva will be available as summons. 

     

     

    Dissidia Final Fantasy NT will come to the PlayStation 4 in early 2018.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like