PlayStation 4

DJMax Respect Deemo DLC Arrives Today


djmax respect deemo dlc


Some familiar sounds are now a part of the DJMax Respect library. Deemo DLC is now available for the rhythm game. The add-on costs $14.99 and will give people a number of audio and visual extras that bring Deemo, Alice, and their games’ music to the game. 


There are three items that change the look of DJMax Respect. The Deemo GEAR changes the look of the gear that appears on each song. There are also custom NOTES to appear in the gear. Finally, a new UI option is available.


As for the songs, here is the list of ten songs taken from Deemo for DJMax Respect. They are a mix of songs from Deemo Collection 1, Collection 2, and Collection 3.


  • “Angelic Sphere”
  • “Anima”
  • “Dream”
  • “Legacy”
  • “Magnolia”
  • “Nine Point Eight”
  • “Sairai”
  • “Undo”
  • “Utopiosphere”
  • “Yubikiri-Genman”


Here is a trailer showing off the DJMax Respect Deemo DLC.



DJMax Respect is available for the PlayStation 4. Deemo is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation Vita, and both Android and Apple iOS devices.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.