maxresdefault

 

Nintendo does different sorts of update videos for its mobile games, with Fire Emblem Heroes having its Feh Channel and Mario Kart Tour having Mario Kart Tour News. On September 25, 2019, Dragalia Lost players will want to pop in for a Dragalia Digest at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET. It will be dedicated to the game’s first anniversary.

 

While the Dragalia Lost anniversary events will be the focus of the Dragalia Digest, other topics will also be discussed. During the 15 minute update, people will learn what will be added in version 1.12.0 as well. It will be aired on YouTube.

 

So far, there has only been a login promotion leading up to the Dragalia Lost first anniversary in-game. Between September 19-27, 2019, people were able to get two free summon vouchers each day over a seven day period when they logged in. That means people would have 14 ready for whatever anniversary Summon Showcase could appear.

 

Dragalia Lost launched on September 27, 2018. It is available for Android and Apple iOS devices.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Android