Dragalia Lost Apple iOS Version Available To Download

0

Dn_Ljl1V4AAN3Tk Nintendo said Dragalia Lost, its next mobile game, would launch on September 27, 2018 at 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET. However, the Apple iOS version of the game is already live. The unofficial Twitter account announced the stealth drop at 7:24pm PT/9:24pm CT/10:24pm ET on September 25, 2018 and promised the Android version would come to Google Play “later.”

 

While it is possible to download Dragalia Lost immediately, it is not possible to start playing. Service will not begin until September 27, 2018 at the previously designated time. It is a 2.6GB download.

 

Dragalia Lost service begins on Android and Apple iOS devices on September 27, 2018. You can learn more about the game’s history here.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.