DUJ2KcZVAAEVdHe

 

The January 14-16 Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta had some issues with server problems, which led to an extension and additional beta test. Now, Xbox One owners will be getting one final beta. Bandai Namco has announced an additional exclusive open beta will begin at 9pm PT/11pm CT on January 23, 2018 and 12am ET on January 24, 2018.

 

The previous Xbox One Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta did not offer online matchmaking. However, this one will allow people to fight against others online. This test will last until 9pm PT/11pm CT on January 24, 2018 and 12am ET on January 25, 2018.

 

Dragon Ball FighterZ will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on January 26, 2018 in North America and Europe and February 1, 2018 in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Xbox One