PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Dragon Ball FighterZ Will Have Another Open Beta Session On January 18-19

    0

    4ab78ea3f94f18c6396693fc59031e7f_1920_KR

    Dragon Ball FighterZ just saw its open beta test end yesterday and Bandai Namco announced that another beta is underway, and it’ll start on January 18, 2018.

     

    The second open beta starts on January 18 at 2:00pm JST. For the West, that’s January 17 at 9:00 PT, January 18 at 12:00am ET, 5:00am GMT, 6:00am CET. It is scheduled to end on January 19 at 2:00pm JST. That’s January 18 at 9:00pm PT, January 19 at 12:00am ET, 5:00am GMT, and 6:00am CET for the West.

     

    Dragon Ball FighterZ releases in North America and Europe on January 26, 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The game releases on February 1 in Japan.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like

    More in PC