NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox OneXbox Series X

Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Set for December

0
Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Set for December, Sign Up Now

Soon, people will be able to test Dragon Ball: The Breakers on PCs. Bandai Namco promised a closed beta test on PCs. Now there are more details about it. Folks in North America and Europe can sign up now ahead of the Dragon Ball: The Breakers beta on December 3, 2021.

There will be four sessions for this Dragon Ball: The Breakers PC beta. One will be held on December 3, 2021 from 6pm PT/9pm ET to 10pm PT/1am ET (3am-7am CET on December 4, 2021). The others will be held on December 4, 2021.

Here are the times for all four closed beta sessions.

  • Session 1: 6pm-10pm PT/9pm-1am ET on December 3, 2021 (3am-7am CET on December 4, 2021).
  • Session 2: 4am-8am PT/7am-11am ET/1pm-5pm CET on December 4, 2021
  • Session 3: 10am-2pm PT/1pm-5pm ET/7pm-11pm on December 4, 2021
  • Session 4: 6pm-10pm PT/9pm-1am ET on December 4, 2021 (3am-7am CET on December 5, 2021).
  • There is also a new trailer to accompany the announcement. It explains how each round will work. It also shows different skills survivors and raiders could use.

    Dragon Ball: The Breakers will come to the Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC in 2022. People can sign up for the Dragon Ball: The Breakers closed beta test now. It will be held December 3-4, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.