News

Eiyuden Chronicle Publisher 505 Games Announces Spring 2022 Showcase

0
Eiyuden Chronicle Publisher 505 Games Announces Spring 2022 Showcase

People could get an opportunity to learn more about Eiyuden Chronicle, as its publisher 505 games announced a Spring 2022 Showcase. On May 17, 2022, it will go over its lineup for the future. The presentation will begin at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET/ 3 p.m. CET. It will last an hour.

There are no definitive details about which 505 Games could appear during this showcase. However, in addition to being the Eiyuden Chronicle publisher, the company has Gunfire Reborn and Stray Blade on the horizon. In the past, it also handled games like Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, Death Stranding, Indivisible, and Terraria. It also acted as a publisher in regions like Europe for games like Stardew Valley. There will be updates on known games and developer interviews.

People can already bookmark the YouTube page and prepare for the event.

One reveal is promised, however, The official press release said there will be “a brand new reveal from a cult developer.”

Most recently, 505 Games acted as publisher for Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising. This is the prequel game for Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes. It is a side-scrolling action game with town-building elements. People can find it on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC now.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.