evercade mega cat studios collection 2

Evercade Mega Cat Studios Collection 2 Includes 8 Games

This article is over 3 years old and may contain outdated information

Eight more Mega Cat Studios games are heading to the Evercade. A Mega Cat Studios Collection 2 Evercade cartridge will launch at the end of August 2021. People will be able to place a pre-order for it starting on April 16, 2021.

Recommended Videos

The Mega Cat Studios Collection 2’s games cover a mix of different genres. Arkagis Revolution is a shooter, for example. Alter Ego Dreamwalker and Gluf are both action puzzle games. Remeow & Julicat involves playing songs by placing blocks to find your way through stages.

Here’s a full list of all eight games available on the cartridge.

  • Alter Ego Dreamwalker
  • Arkagis Revolution
  • Dev Will Too
  • Gluf
  • Misplaced
  • Remeow & Julicat
  • Roniu’s Tale
  • Yazzie

Here’s the Mega Cat Studios Collection 2 trailer.

As a reminder, this is the second collection of games from the developer for the Evercade. Mega Cat Studios Collection 1 included 10 games, with titles like Almost Hero, Little Medusa, Log Jammers, Super Painter, and Tanzer appearing.

Mega Cat Studios Collection 2 will come to the Evercade at the end of August 2021. Should someone go through Funstock, the company sells each cartridge for the system for $20.64/£14.99/€17.24. It will be available at about the same time as Codemasters Collection 1.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.