Wii U

Fatal Frame For Wii U Will Be Shown On A Live stream This Thursday

    0

    image Koei Tecmo Games will host a NicoNico stream that’s all about the Fatal Frame series. The show will talk about the Fatal Frame media mix and the Fatal Frame horror game in development for Wii U.

     

    Earlier this year, Koei Tecmo announced a Fatal Frame movie. There are plans for more Fatal Frame projects including light novels and comics too.

     

    The Fatal Frame live stream will air on July 17 at 1:30 PM, Japan time. That’s…

    Thursday, July 17 at 2:30 PM in Sydney

    Thursday, July 17 at 5:30 AM in London

    Thursday July 17 at 12:30 AM in New York

    and Wednesday July 16 at 9:30 PM in San Francisco

    Siliconera Staff
    Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious camel.




    You may also like

    More in Wii U