FFXIV 14 Hour Broadcast Schedule for 2024 Shared
Image via Square Enix

FFXIV 14 Hour Broadcast Schedule for 2024 Shared

Square Enix announced the next FFXIV 14 Hour Broadcast back in March 2024, and now we know the full schedule for the April FFXIV event. It will consist of six main segments and a secondary broadcast involving the new FFXIV TTRPG upcoming table top game based on the MMORPG.

Recommended Videos

Everything will start at 8pm PT/11pm ET on April 12, 2024. That is when a half hour long introduction will begin. At 9pm PT/12am ET, Letter from the Producer Live LXXV (80) will begin. That will last two and a half hours. Both the FFXIV Director and Producer Naoki Yoshida and Global Community Producer Toshio “Foxclon” Murouchi will appear at this Japanese-only presentation. Starting at 12am PT/3am ET on April 13, 2024, the Show Us Your IRL Minions presentation will involve Yoshida and Murouchi looking at players pets and other “minions.” 

The Primals 10th anniversary announcements is the next event on the FFXIV 14 Hour Broadcast schedule, and it will happen at 1:30am PT/4:30am ET on April 13, 2024. As the full group is expected to appear, that means FFXIV Composer Masayoshi Soken will show up. A Stroll with Yoshi-P will involve Yoshida joining raids while Senior Story Designer Banri Oda, Lead Level Designer Arata Takahashi, Lead Battle Content Designer Masaki Nakagawa, and Lead Background Artist Yoshiki Takanashi talk about the game. That starts at 6am PT/9am ET. Finally, it ends with a Developer’s Round-table Discussion at 7am PT/10am ET. 

As for the secondary “Let’s Give the FFXIV TTRPG a Go” broadcast, it is a more extended showcase. It starts at 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET on April 12, 2024. That is expected to last almost 11 hours, as it ends at 7am PT/10am ET on April 13, 2024.

Here’s the official image of the FFXIV 14 Hour Broadcast 2024 schedule Square Enix released:

Final Fantasy XIV is available for the PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, and PC, and the Dawntrail expansion will arrive on July 2, 2024. The 14 Hour Broadcast for FFXIV will begin on April 12, 2024.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Read Article Skullgirls Mobile Brain Drain and Minette Animations Shared
Skullgirls Mobile Brain Drain and Minette Animations Shared
Read Article Anycolor Announces Nijisanji Vtubers NBA Project
Anycolor Announces Nijisanji Vtubers NBA Project
Read Article Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Read Article Ghost in the Shell IONIQ 5 N Ads Star Motoko
Related Content
Read Article Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Read Article Skullgirls Mobile Brain Drain and Minette Animations Shared
Skullgirls Mobile Brain Drain and Minette Animations Shared
Read Article Anycolor Announces Nijisanji Vtubers NBA Project
Anycolor Announces Nijisanji Vtubers NBA Project
Read Article Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Read Article Ghost in the Shell IONIQ 5 N Ads Star Motoko
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.