NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

FFXIV July 2021 14-Hour Broadcast Schedule Shared

0
ffxiv 14-hour broadcast july 2021

On July 9, 2021, Square Enix will hold the 7th FFXIV 14-Hour Broadcast. This is an extended stream with multiple programs and special events. While we knew a Letter from the Producer Live with Yoko Taro and Yosuke Saito would be part of it, the full schedule still wasn’t available. Now, the official site revealed the full schedule and all of the guests that will appear at each spot.

The FFXIV 14-Hour Broadcast will kick off at 6pm PT/9pm ET on July 9, 2021 with an introduction that will last an hour. After that, this is what the rest of the schedule looks like.

  •  7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET: Letter from the Producer Live LXV with Naoki Yoshida, Toshio Murouchi, Yoko Taro, and Yosuke Saito.
  • 10pm PT/1am ET: How Do You Like Hydaelyn? with Ryoji Takeda and Gunisaka.
  • 11:30pm PT/2:30am ET: Live Q&A with Yoshida and Murouchi.
  • 1:30am PT/4:30am ET: Soken’s Play by Play with Masayoshi Soken and Kazuyoshi Mochizuki.
  • 3:30am PT/6:30am ET: Our Tales of Adventure with Yoshida, Murouchi, Tomoha, Nishimura Baby, Ray Fujita, Kazunari Yamada (Itsumokokokara), Yui P (Okazu Club), and Sanshiro Wada.
  • 6am PT/9am ET: Hiroyuki Versus Yoshi-P Round 9 with… Hiroyuki and Yoshida.

And here’s the official YouTube stream for the FFXIV 14-Hour Broadcast. People will also be able to watch it on Niconico and Twitch.

Final Fantasy XIV is available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC. Its 14-Hour Broadcast will begin on July 9, 2021 at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.