NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

FFXIV Letter from the Producer LIVE LXXIV Appears in November

0
FFXIV Letter from the Producer LIVE LXXIV Appears in November

Soon, Director and Producer Naoki Yoshida will reveal what is next for Final Fantasy XIV. Square Enix confirmed FFXIV Letter from the Producer LIVE LXXIV (74) will appear on November 11, 2022. People will be able to tune in at 3am PT/6 am ET/12pm CET. As is common, it will detail updates coming in the next major patch. In this case, that means Patch 6.3 part 1.

As FFXIV Letter from the Producer LIVE LXXIV isn’t one of the more major presentation, that means there will be no translator on hand or subtitles available. However, people who don’t know the language will still be able to follow along. Though Yoshida and Global Community Manager Toshio “Foxclon” Murouchi will only be speaking in Japanese, all slides going over update details and changes will appear in Japanese and English.

People will be able to tune in on NicoNico, Twitch, and YouTube.

During one of the last one of these presentations, details came up about the next yearly events. The FFXIV Fan Festival will return in 2023. Three events worldwide are on the way. First, folks will be able to gather in-person in Las Vegas on July 28–29, 2023. Another will be held in London on October 21–22, 2023. Finally, a Japanese event will be held in 2024.

Final Fantasy XIV is available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC. People can catch FFXIV Letter from the Producer LIVE LXXIV at 3am PT/6 am ET/12pm CET on November 11, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.