NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXV Discusses Patch 6.3

0
FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXV Discusses Patch 6.3

Apparently, the Final Fantasy XIV holiday presents this year will be announcements about an update. FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXV will air on December 23, 2022 at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET and discuss patch 6.3. As usual, Director and Producer Naoki Yoshida will appear to go through the latest information.

People will be able to watch the presentation via three services. It will be on Niconico Live, Twitch, and YouTube. There will be no translator for Yoshida, but all of the slides about update details that he presents will be in Japanese and English. Also, FFXIV Patch 6.3 Part 2 will be the focus of the showcase.

Here’s the embed for FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXV.

One bit of information practically guaranteed to come up is the 6.3 release date. At the last Letter from the Producer Live, it got a January 2023 launch window. Yoshida’s last update also talked about Paladin job changes, Island Sanctuary updates, and the new dungeon, trial, and raid. That was also when the FFXIV Chill Arrangements album came up.

Final Fantasy XIV is available for the PS4, PS5, and PC. FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXV will air at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET on December 23, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.