NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

FFXIV Piano Arrangement Orchestrion Rolls Available in Cash Shop

Final Fantasy XIV Online Store FFXIV orchestrion rolls Heroes Ink Long Dry

Square Enix has added two orchestrion rolls to the Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV) Online Store. The songs in question, “Ink Long Dry” and “Heroes,” are from the Final Fantasy XIV Piano Collections album. Each FFXIV orchestrion roll from the album will cost $5.00. Upon purchasing the orchestrion rolls, players can redeem them and use them in their personal apartments, Free Company room, home, or at any inn room.

Previously, Square Enix released other songs from the Final Fantasy XIV Piano Collections album as orchestrion rolls. This has included the following:

  • “I Am the Sea”
  • “On Westerly Winds”
  • “Serenity”
  • “To the Sun”
  • “Night in the Brume”
  • “A New Hope”
  • “Painted Foothills”
  • “Ominous Prognisticks”
  • “Wailers and Waterwheels”

All of the orchestrion rolls listed, including “Ink Long Dry” and “Heroes,” are available to purchase through the FFXIV Online Store.

Square Enix has slowly been adding Final Fantasy XIV soundtracks and arrangement albums to online streaming services like Spotify. This has included From Astral to Umbral, Duality, and Journeys. Each individual album focuses on music from various expansions such as Heavensward and Stormblood. Additionally, the Shadowbringers original soundtrack is available to hear through Spotify.

Final Fantasy XIV is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.