News

FFXIV The Primals Live in Japan Stream Tickets Now Available

0
FFXIV The Primals Live in Japan Stream

Tickets for the FFXIV The Primals Live in Japan concert are now available for those who wish to watch the first day of the concert through a stream. They will cost 3,500 yen (roughly $27) and will be available to purchase until June 12, 2022. Ticketholders will be able to watch the first day of the FFXIV The Primals Live in Japan concert through a stream on June 3, 2022.

The broadcast will begin at 11pm PT/2am ET/8am CEST. Additionally, an archived version of the performance will be available from June 3 to June 13, 2022. Square Enix has outlined the various requirements for purchasing a ticket, such as needing a free Plus member ID, through an official blog post.

The Primals will be performing at the Tokyo Makuhari Messe Hall. Various pieces of merchandise will be available to purchase at the physical event. This includes t-shirts, pins, and bags featuring The Primals branding. Plans for the concert were announced in April 2022, with Square Enix sharing ticket prices for the physical event.

The Primals are a rock group associated with Final Fantasy XIV. Led by Masayoshi Soken, the Sound Director and Composer for the MMORPG, the band has created various renditions of popular tracks. Additionally, Square Enix has released several albums by The Primals which feature these renditions. The album “Scions & Sinners” featured rock arrangements of themes for in-game bosses.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.