PlayStation 4

Final Fantasy 30th Anniversary Distant Worlds Music App And PS4 Theme Coming To PS Plus Japan



A PS4 app called PMNFinal Fantasy 30th Anniversary Distant Worlds: Music from Final Fantasy Jiritsu is releasing for PS Plus customers in Japan alongside a special PS4 theme on December 5.



From December 5, 2018 through February 28, 2019, PS Plus subscribers in Japan will get to download the new Final Fantasy 30th Anniversary Distant Worlds app, featuring music from the 2017 Final Fantasy orchestra concert that plays along with videos from their games.





Here’s the full track list:

01. Final Fantasy Series:Prelude
02. Final Fantasy V:Battle at the Big Bridge
03. Final Fantasy VII:Cosmo Canyon
04. Final Fantasy IX:Not Alone
05. Final Fantasy VIII:The Oath
06. Final Fantasy XII:Flash of Steel
07. Final Fantasy XIV:Heavensward
08. Final Fantasy XIII:Fang’s Theme
09. Final Fantasy XV:Choosing Hope
10. Final Fantasy VII:Opening – Bombing Mission
11. Final Fantasy IV:Theme of Love
12. Final Fantasy XI:Sword Songs ~ Battle Medley
13. Final Fantasy XV:Apocalypsis Noctis
14. Final Fantasy X:To Zanarkand
15. Final Fantasy Series:Main Theme
16. Final Fantasy VII:One-Winged Angel


20181129-psplus-ff-05 20181129-psplus-ff-06

20181129-psplus-ff-07 20181129-psplus-ff-08

The app will be available for viewing until March 31, 2019.




The above is a look at the original PS4 theme that will be available as a bonus for PS Plus subscribers in Japan. It’s called the Distant Worlds: music from Final Fantasy Jiritsu theme. Keep in mind that those who want it will need a Japanese PS Plus account that is at least two months old.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.